en bisso & son logo  

 

Home | Contact Us | Careers     

E.N. Bisso & Son, Inc. safety fleet map tariffs gulfport towing
 

Contact Us

NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA

Dispatcher - 24 hours
Phone: (504) 861-1303
Emergency Mobile Phone: (504) 415-6203


Operations Office
On the Mississippi River @ mile 102
1 Walnut Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118
Phone: (504) 861-3551
Fax: (504) 861-1403


Corporate Office
On the Mississippi River @ mile 102
1 Walnut Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118
Phone: (504) 828-3296
Fax: (504) 831-6701

 

GULFPORT, MISSISSIPPI

Gulfport Towing

778 Copa Boulevard
Gulfport, Mississippi 39502
Ken Skrmetta, Operations Manager
Phone: (228) 323-1631
Email: gulfport@enbisso.com

 

PORT CANAVERAL, FLORIDA

E.N Bisso Canaveral, Inc.
747 Snapper Road
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Timothy Michel, Operations Manager
Phone: (504) 329-8773
Email: tmichel@enbisso.com

 

 

Administrative
Matt Holzhalb, President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 210
Email: mholzhalb@enbisso.com

Casey Willis, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 202
Email: cwillis@enbisso.com


Sales
Colin Macpherson, Executive Vice President
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 206
Mobile: (504) 444-3402
Email: cmacpherson@enbisso.com

Jean-Paul Richard, Sales Manager
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 221
Mobile: (504) 444-9382
Email: jprichard@enbisso.com

 

Operations
Mike Vitt, Vice President Operations & General Counsel
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 209
Mobile: (504) 382-4976
Email: mvitt@enbisso.com

Timothy Michel, Fleet Operations Manager
Phone: (504) 861-3551 ext. 109
Mobile: (504) 329-8773
Email: tmichel@enbisso.com


© EN Bisso & Son, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Contact Us | Careers | Safety | Map of River | New Orleans | Gulfport Towing | E.N. Bisso Canaveral | Fleet          Facebook    Linkedin