en bisso & son logo  
E.N. Bisso & Son, Inc. fleet derrick tariffs safety careers links map gulfport towing
 
Contact Us

Dispatcher - 24 hours
Phone: (504) 861-1303
Backup Dispatch Phone: (504) 881-1902
Emergency Mobile Phone: (504) 415-6203
dispatch@enbisso.com

Operations Office
On the Mississippi River @ mile 102
1 Walnut Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118
Phone: (504) 861-3551
Fax: (504) 861-1403

Corporate Office
On the Mississippi River @ mile 102
1 Walnut Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118
Phone: (504) 828-3296
Fax: (504) 831-6701

Gulfport Towing
778 Copa Boulevard
Gulfport, Mississippi 39502
Ken Skrmetta, Operations Manager
Phone: (228) 323-1631
Email: gulfport@enbisso.com

 

Matt Holzhalb, President
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 210
Email: mholzhalb@enbisso.com

Commercial
Colin Macpherson, Executive Vice President
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 206
Cell: (504) 444-3402
Email: cmacpherson@enbisso.com

Administrative
Connie Sandras, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 207
Email: csandras.enb@enbisso.com

Operations
Mike Vitt, Vice President Operations & General Counsel
Phone: (504) 828-3296 ext. 209
Cell: (504) 382-4976
Email: mvitt@enbisso.com

Timothy Michel, Fleet Operations Manager
Phone: (504) 861-3551 ext. 109
Cell: (504) 329-8773
Email: tmichel@enbisso.com


© EN Bisso & Son, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Fleet | Derrick | Tariffs | Safety | Careers | Links | Map of River | Gulfport Towing | Contact Us | Employees Only